For the convenience of our customers, we are glad to introduce a new service, bill payment. Electricity meter bills now can be paid at AYA Bank. We would like to notify you that Ahlone, Hlaing Tharyar, Sanchaung, and Bahan Township electricity meter bills’ payments can now be paid at any AYA branches. This service is available on our AYA’s iBanking and mBanking platforms. Users can conveniently make the payment through this channels without going to the branch.
The following is an illustration of the payment instruction.

Step (1)
Please choose your “Debit Account”.


Step (2)
Please choose your township to pay Meter Bill. (Township can be found on your meter Bill)

Step (3)
Please correctly input your YESC account number (6 digits)

Step (4)
Please “confirm” the YESC account no., meter no. and amount you input is correct.



1. Any expired meter bills cannot be paid.

2. You are responsible to type in the bill amount correctly.